LEGALS

General Notices


NDIVHADZO YA U BVISIWA HA TSHITENWA TSHI THIVHELAHO U SHUMISWA HA MAVU SA A BISINESE NA U SHANDUKISA KUSHUMELE KWA MAVU A DIVHEA HO SA ERF 665 THOHOYANDOU P UYA NGAHA KHETHEKANYO 62(1) NA 63(2) YA THULAMELA SPATIAL PLANNING AND LAND USE MANAGEMENT BY-LAW 2015. AMENDMENT SCHEME 48 Rine vha Land Development Services, ro imela mune wa tshitentsi tshi divheaho sa Erf 665 Thohoyandou P tshire tsini na bada I divheaho sa Mphephu Road, ri khou nea ndivhadzo uya ngaha khethekanyo 62(1) na 63 (2) ya Thulamela Spatial Planning and Land Use Management By- law, 2015, ya uri ro ita khumbelo ya u bvisiwa ha tshitenwa tshi thivhelaho u shumiswa ha mavu sa a bisinese kha vhune ha mavu na u shandukisiwa ha kushumisele kwa mavu a divheho sa Erf 665 u bva kha residential 1 ane a vha mavu a u dzula uya kha Special ane avha mavu a tshipentshele hu u itela u fhatiwa ha tyre outlet and fitment centre.Vhane vha hanedzana na khumbelo iyi zwi tshi katela zwi tikedzaho tsheo dzavho na zwidodombedzwa zwa vhudavhidzani vha nga nekedza vhupfiwa havho nga u to nwala kha mulanguli muhulwane wa Masipala kha Thulamela Local Municipality, Private Bag X5066, Thohoyandou 0950 u bva nga dzi 21 Fulwana 2017 u swika dzi 1 Thangule 2017.Pulane na manwalo a yelanaho na khumbelo iyi zwido wanala kha ofisi ya minidzhere muhulwane wa kudzudzanyele na mvelaphanda sa zwo sumbedzwaho afho fhasi lwa maduvha a edanaho Furaru (30) ubva duvha la u thoma la u andadziwa ha ndivhadzo kha gazete na gurannda. Adiresi ya ofisi dza masipala I divhea sa Thohoyandou Civic Centre, Old Agriven Building Adiresi ya dzhendedzi lire maulayoni malugana na iyi khumbelo I divhesa Unit 07 248 Sullivan Avenue Centurion Telephone: 012 757 2864 Fax: 086 564 7485 e-mail: info@landevs.co.za">info@landevs.co.za maduvha a u andadziwa ha ndivhadzo a dovha dzi 19 Fulwana 2017 na dzi 26 Fulwana 2017 Adiresi ya dzhendedzi lire maulayoni malugana na iyi khumbelo I divhesa Unit 07 248 Sullivan Avenue Centurion Telephone: 012 757 2864 Fax: 086 564 7485 e-mail: info@landevs.co.za">info@landevs.co.za maduvha a u andadziwa ha ndivhadzo a dovha dzi 19 Fulwana 2017 na dzi 26 Fulwana 2017 - SA000628


NDIVHADZO YA U SHANDUKISWA HA KUSHUMISELE KWA MAVU UYA NGA TSHIPIDA TSHA 62 (1) NA U VALIWA HA PHAKHA UYA NGA HA TSHIPIDA 73 TSHA THULAMELA LAND USE MANAGEMENT BY-LAW OF 2015 READ TOGETHER WITH THE PROVISION OF SPATIAL PLANNING AND LAND USE MANAGEMENT ACT 2013 ( ACT 16 OF 2013) Vha khou divhadziwa uri huna khumbelo yo itiwaho nga vha Rirothe Planning Consulting, vho imela mune wa tshitentsi tshiidivheyaho sa Erf 2073 Makwarela -A , ane a khou u shandukisa kushumisele kwa mavu u bva kha "kushumisele kotiwaho" udzula muta muthihi, uya kha kushumisele kotiwaho dzula vhathu vhanzhi, , zwothe zwikhou u itiwa nga tshipida tsha 62 (1) tsha Thulamela Spatial Planning and Land Use Management By-Law ya 2015 read together with Spatial Planning and Land Use Management Act, 2013 ( ACT 16 of 2013) . Vhane vha takalela u vhala nga ha khumbelo iyi na manwalo a yelanaho nayo, vha nga a wana ofisini ya mulanguli muhulwane wa u pulana na nyaluwo ya dorobo kha ofisini tshifhathoni tsha Thulamela Local Municipality, Thohoyandou, Manwalo ayo a do wanala Iwa tshifhinga tshi elanaho maduvha a fumbili malo (30) u bva duvha la u thoma line la vha dzi 14 Fulwana 2017 . Vhane vha vha na mbilaelo malugana na iyi khumbeio vha nwalele Mulanguli wa Masipala kha adiresi ireafho ntha kana kha aderese P.O. Box 5066, Thohoyandou, 0950 , mbilaelo dzi do tanganedziwa Iwa maduvha a fumbili malo (30) u bva duvha la u thoma line la vha dzi 14 Fulwana 2017. Diresiya dzhendedzi lire mulayoni malugana na iyi khumbelo: Diresiya dzhendedzi lire mulayoni malugana na iyi khumbelo: 662 Seshego Zone 8 Polokwane 0699 P.O. Box 5 Tshidimbini 0972 Tel: 084 287 0467 Fax: 086 609 6110 - LE001381


THULAMELA LAND USE MANAGEMENT SCHEME 2006 NOTICE OF APPLICATION FOR THE AMENDMENT OF THE THULAMELA LAND USE SCHEME, 2006 IN TERMS OF SECTION 62 (1) READ TOGETHER WITH THE PROVISION OF SPATIAL PLANNING AND LAND USE MANAGEMENT ACT 2013 ( ACT 16 OF 2013) Rirothe Planning Consulting, being the authorised agent of the owner of the Erf mentioned below, hereby give notice in terms of Section 62 (1) of the Thulamela Land Use Management Bylaw of 2015 read together with the provision of the Spatial Planning and Land Use Management Act, 2013 ( ACT 16 of 2013) that we have applied to the Thulamela Municipality for the amendment of the Land Use Scheme known as the Thulamela Land Use Management Scheme, 2006 by the rezoning of the Erf 2073 Makwarela-A from Residential 1 to Residential 2 for the purpose of Residential building. Particulars of the applications will lie for inspection during normal office hours at the Office of the Senior Manager Planning and Development, first floor, Thulamela Local Municipality, Thohoyandou for a period of 30 days from 14 July 2017. Objections to or representations in respect of the application must be lodged with or made in writing to the Municipal Manager at the above address or P.O. Box 5066, Thohoyandou, 0950 within a period of 30 days from 14 July 2017. Address of Agent: 662 Seshego Zone 8 Polokwane 0699 P.O. Box 5 Tshidimbini 0972 Tel: 084 287 0467 Fax: 086 609 6110 - LE001383


NOTICE OF APPLICATION FOR THE AMENDMENT OF THE THULAMELA LAND USE MANAGEMENT SCHEME OF 2006, IN TERMS OF SECTION 62(1) OF THULAMELA MUNICIPALITY SPATIAL PLANNING AND LAND USE MANAGEMENT BY-LAW 2015, READ TOGETHER WITH PROVISIONS OF SPATIAL PLANNING AND LAND USE MANAGEMENT ACT 16 OF 2013 TMHM DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANCY, being the authorised agent of the owner of the property mentioned below, hereby give notice in terms of section 62(1) of the Thulamela Local Municipality Spatial Planning and Land Use Management by-law 2015, read together with provisions of the Spatial Planning and Land Use Management Act 16 of 2013 that we have applied to the Thulamela Local Municipality for the amendment of the Thulamela Land-use Management Scheme of 2006 to rezone Erf 1083 Thohoyandou M from `Residential 1` to `Residential 2` to allow Residential Buildings. Particulars of the application will lie for inspection during normal office hours at the office of the Senior Manager of Development and Planning, Office 103, Private Bag X 5066, Thohoyandou, 0950 for a period of 28 days from 14 July 2017. Objections to or representations in respect of the application must be lodged with or made in writing to the address above. ADDRESS OF AGENT: TMHM Development Consultancy PO Box 915 Vuwani 0952 Contact no: 084 496 3168 email: tmhmconsulting@gmail.com - SA000622


NDIVHADZO KHUMBELO YA U SHANDIKISA KUSHUMISELE KWA THULAMELA LAND-USE MANAGEMENT SCHEME 2006 NGA SECTION 62(1) OF THULAMELA LOCAL MUNICIPALITY SPATIAL PLANNING AND LAND USE MANAGEMENT BY-LAW 2015, READ TOGETHER WITH PROVISIONS OF SPATIAL PLANNING AND LAND USE MANAGEMENT ACT 16 OF 2013 Vha khou divhadzwa uri hu na khumbelo yo itwaho nga TMHM Development Consultancy, ro imela mu iti wa tshanduko yo bulwaho afho ntha kha Erf 1083 Thohoyandou M, u bva kha "Residential 1" uri i vhe "Residential 2" uri huvhe na dzi Residential Buildings. Vhane vha takalela u vhala nga ha khumbelo iyi, manwalo aya a khou wanala ofisini ya minigere muhulwane wa kudzudzanyele na mvelaphanda, Masipala wa Thulamela, Thohoyandou. Manwalo a khumbelo yo bulwaho afho ntha ado wanala lwa tshifhinga tshiedanaho maduvha a 28, u bva nga dzi 14 Fulwana 2017. Vhane vha vha na mbilaelo na iyi khumbelo vha nwalele masipala wa Thulamela kha Diresi itevhelaho, Thulamela Local Municipality, Office 103, Private bag X 5066, Thohoyandou, 0950. Diresi ya feme yo itaho khumbelo ino ndi PO Box 915 Vuwani 0952 Contact no: 084 496 3168 email: tmhmconsulting@gmail.com - SA000623


NOTICE FOR THE REMOVAL OF RESTRICTIVE CONDITIONS AND REZONING OF ERF 665 THOHOYANDOU P IN TERMS OF SECTION 63(2) AND 62 (1) OF THULAMELA MUNICIPALITY SPATIAL PLANNING AND LAND USE MANAGEMENT BY-LAW, 2015. AMENDMENT SCHEME 48 We, Land Development Services, being the applicant on behalf of the property owner of Erf 665, Thohoyadou-P Township situated along Mphephu Road, hereby give notice in terms of section 63(2) of Thulamela Municipality Spatial Planning and Land Use Management By-Law, 2015 for removal of restrictive condition 2(a) as prescribed on the deed of grant and amendment of Thulamela Town Planning Management Scheme, 2006 from `Residential 1` to `Special` in order to establish a tyre outlet and fitment centre in terms of section 62(1) of Thulamela Municipality Land Use Management By-Law, Any objection(s) and/or comment (s), including the grounds for such objection(s) and/ or comment(s) with full contact details, without which the Municipality cannot correspond with the person or body submitting the objection(s) and/ or comment(s), shall be lodged with, or made in writing to: The Municipal Manager, Thulamela Local Municipality, Private Bag X5066, Thohoyandou, 0950 from 21 July 2017 until 1 September 2017.Full particulars and plans (if any) may be inspected during normal office hours at the Municipal offices as set out below, for a period of 30 days from the date of first publication of the notice in the Provincial Gazette. Address of Municipal offices: Thohoyandou Civic Centre, Old Agriven Building, Thohoyandou, within 30 days after the objection period. Address of applicant: Street Address: Unit 07, 248 Sullivan Avenue Centurion Telephone: 012 757 2864 Fax: 086 564 7485 e-mail: info@landevs.co.za Dates on which notices will be published on newspaper: 19 July 2017 and 26 July 2017 - SA000627

ReviewCapricorn Voice BosveldBonusAutodealer.co.za
Top

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

SUBSCRIBE
to our free NEWSLETTER
!
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.




SELECT your titles:

Capricorn Review
Review Online


Your details:


Your friends:

I didn't sign up for this
I'd like to see and read more... (Please indicate in comments section below)
I'm relocating (Please indicate where to)
Other